Board of Directors

President

Joe Victoria
Broco Realty, LLC
Self Storage Center
39 Walts Way
Narragansett, RI 02882
401-529-1129 (cell)
jmvictoria1@gmail.com
nstorage@storage-ri.com

Vice President

Connie Neville
Sperry Van Ness Commercial Realty
PO Box 193
Lexington, MA 02420
781-696-6241(cell)
nevillec@svn.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Charlie Fritts
Storage Investment Management, Inc.
40 Lily Brooke Court
East Amherst, NY 14051
716-689-7377 (office)
716-583-0419 (cell)
charlie@simi.org

Immediate Past President

Michael Kane
Ashland’s 126 Self Storage, Inc.
162 Pond St., Ste A
Ashland, MA 01721
508-881-8550 (office)
508-641-1900 (cell)
mg.kane@verizon.net

Directors

Rocco Addeo
Hilltop Self Storage of Grafton, LLC
100 Milford Rd.
South Grafton, MA 01560
508-839-7867
roccoaddeo@gmail.com

Jim DiNardo
J. DiNardo Consulting
129 High St
Reading, MA 01867
617-966-8278
jimdinardo@comcast.net

Brian Picanco
U-Haul of Boston
3 Ralph St.
Lowell, MA 01851
978-987-9824
brian_picanco@uhaul.com

Bob (Robert) Pouliot
Boardwalk Storage Solutions, LLC
44 Wood Ave, Ste 1
Mansfield, MA 02048
508-337-9035
bob@boardwalkstoragesolutionsllc.com

Scot Vayo
Casey Storage Solutions
109 Washington St (Rte. 20)
Auburn, MA 01501
508-832-2928
svayo@caseystoragesolutions.com

Executive Director

Lorna M. Bolduc, CAE
Massachusetts Self Storage Association
PO Box 354146
Palm Coast, FL 32135
617-600-4481 (office)
860-228-1337 (fax)
860-978-8646 (cell)
lbolduc@maselfstorage.org
www.maselfstorage.org

Membership and Meetings Manager

Courtney Long
Massachusetts Self Storage Association
PO Box 354146
617-600-4481 (office)
860-228-1337 (fax)
330-885-7827 (cell)
clong@maselfstorage.org
www.maselfstorage.org

You may not harvest or collect emails from this site (www.MASelfStorage.org) for the purpose of commercial email.